FL3-F1b, 1977

Setting 2

FL2-HB1, 1960



Setting 6

FL3-F1a, 1963.

FL2-HB1b, 1971

FL4-W, 1986

Settings Master Page

FL6-F2, 1998

The Four Loves is a book by C. S. Lewis which explores the nature of love from a Christian and philosophical perspective through thought experiments.[1] The book was based on a set of radio talks from 1958. Six settings of the work currently exist. 

Follow the link to view specific setting or edition information:        Settings Details

Setting 7

FL1-GB, 1960

FL5-HB2a, 1991


Also published in COL-IW, 1987, and COL-LT, 1998

Related Images



FL7-HC1a, 2017

The Four Loves

Setting 1

Setting 4

Setting 3

Thomas Nelson Publishers audio, 2001/5

Original C. S. Lewis lectures

Setting 5